REVIEWS

Share

Best painters in Rhode island and Massachusetts
download

gold-badge      guarantee-with-textangies-list-logo-green-300x113

.

.

 – Lise Snow

Ashe Painters was wonderful to work with. Juan David was responsive and professional. He made recommendations where necessary and tried to help us stay within our budget. We required some touch up painting prior to selling our home. This included some water damaged spots. One of the touched up spots buckled a bit due to moisture still in the ceiling. Juan David came back and fixed the spot at no extra cost (even though the moisture was not his fault), and ensured that the paint job looked professional – it looked great, and this was a textured ceiling to begin with. We wouldn’t hesitate to use Ashe Painters again!

Description of work:

Touch up repainting

 – kevin smith

Juan is awesome. On time, courteous with an exceptional eye and attention to detail. We could not be happier with the job that was done and would not hesitate to recommend Juan.

Description of work:

basement playroom painted

 – Colleen Magan

Juan was very punctual, professional, meticulous, friendly , helpful.. I can’t say enough.
Kevin S.
February 14, 2018
Juan is a first class person who does a first class job. He is on time, courteous and extremely professional. We are very happy with the way our job turned out and would not hesitate to recommend Juan in the future !
.
.
Christal F.
December 5, 2017
By far the best painting service out there. Juan is passionate about what he does and it shows through his work ! He took all the wallpaper down, filled all nail holes , and brought life back into my kitchen!!! Hands down the best paint job I ever ordered.. thank you Juan !! I will be reaching out for more jobs soon.. If your looking for a painter to get it right the first time ,Juan is your man!!! I highly recommend his service..
.
.
Gisey L.
October 2, 2017
I am very pleased with Juan’s work. Very respectful and humble person. His attention to detail was impressive. I will definitely be using his services in the future. And I recommend.

 – Teresa DiMagno

Ashe Painters are truly best in class. They are polite, accommodating, neat, and careful, and it shows throughout their work. Most importantly, they do not skimp on the prep stage like so many others do. They take the time necessary to ensure that the surfaces are ready for paint. They are responsive to requests and feedback throughout the project. For example, I asked them to paint a column which wasn’t part of the original estimate. They also left their work area spotless, and were very courteous around my 90-year-old mother. Would highly recommend!

 – Diane Gayton

Absolutely PERFECT? Juan and Jorge did an amazing job… ceiling to walls to woodwork…. everything was “cut” with precise precision… Juan and Jorge were so professional and a pleasure to work with! We would highly recommend Ashe Painters and will be calling upon Juan and Jorge for their painting services again…. Juan and Jorge are “masters” at their craft…. Thank you gentleman….. Greatly appreciated…. “TG&DG and Holly”

 – Peter Ostashen

All according to plan, on time, and on budget

Description of work:

Our exterior needed some attention. We had rotting wood around an exterior door, paint peeling on all of the window trim, and an out dated blue front door and shutters. They replaced the rotten wood, sanded and scraped all of the trim, and made it all look brand new with white paint. We also had the shutters, front door, and railings refinished. It came out fantasist and I would recommend them for any exterior refinishing job.

 

 – Kyle Wingate

We were fortunate enough to have Ashe Painters paint the interior of our new home. He brought us a color sample book so we could make an information decision. Juan was early everyday and extremely professional the entire time. He prepped the house to and laid paper down to protect our new floors. He caulked everywhere, so much so that I still can’t see the joints in the crown molding. His attention is detail is second to none. Juan was the first one on the job site every day and the last one to leave, his work ethic is rare in today’s world. If you are lucky enough to have a time spot that works for Ashe Painters (I assume they’re very busy because of their quality) I would highly recommend hiring them.

 – Elyse Gesmondi

Very well. His team was responsive to my clients needs and did an incredible job. He made me look good! I will refer him again when the opportunity arises and will use him personally as well.
Gisey L.
October 2, 2017
I am very pleased with Juan’s work. Very respectful and humble person. His attention to detail was impressive. I will definitely be using his services in the future. And I recommend.

Julian J.
August 10, 2017
(Offsite Review)
Job well done. Really impressed.

Diane G.
August 10, 2017
(Offsite Review)
Absolutely PERFECT? Juan and Jorge did an amazing job… ceiling to walls to woodwork…. everything was “cut” with precise precision… Juan and Jorge were so professional and a pleasure to work with! We would highly recommend Ashe Painters and will be calling upon Juan and Jorge for their painting services again…. Juan and Jorge are “masters” at their craft…. Thank you gentleman….. Greatly appreciated…. “TG&DG and Holly”

Peter O.
August 8, 2017
(Offsite Review)
Our interior was in need of some TLC. I replaced all of the trim and doors throughout the upstairs. Ashe painters came in and prepped all of the walls, puttied all of the nail holes and prepared our house for fresh paint. They painted everything from floor to ceiling. They were even able to revive our old looking stained windows with fresh white paint to match the new trim. I would recommend them for any job, they are polite, fair, and punctual.

Jeanine B.
July 26, 2017
I hired Ashe painters to paint 2 bedrooms that were badly damaged due to horsehair plaster. Ashe painters showed up on time everyday and worked nonstop! The walls and ceilings in both rooms look incredible and I look forward to hiring Ashe painters again.

Dave W.
July 24, 2017
(Offsite Review)
I had a room that needed work done in a timely fashion, and am very pleased that I selected ASHE Painters. Good prices, kept the schedule, very proffessional in every way. I’ll call on them again!

Peter O.
July 4, 2017
(Offsite Review)
Our exterior needed some attention. We had rotting wood around an exterior door, paint peeling on all of the window trim, and an out dated blue front door and shutters. They replaced the rotten wood, sanded and scraped all of the trim, and made it all look brand new with white paint. We also had the shutters, front door, and railings refinished. It came out fantasist and I would recommend them for any exterior refinishing job.

Ki D.
June 28, 2017
We were fortunate enough to have Ashe Painters paint the interior of our new home. He brought us a color sample book so we could make an information decision. Juan was early everyday and extremely professional the entire time. He prepped the house to and laid paper down to protect our new floors. He caulked everywhere, so much so that I still can’t see the joints in the crown molding. His attention is detail is second to none. Juan was the first one on the job site every day and the last one to leave, his work ethic is rare in today’s world. If you are lucky enough to have a time spot that works for Ashe Painters (I assume they’re very busy because of their quality) I would highly recommend hiring them.

Martha A.
June 25, 2017
(Offsite Review)
This is the only company I would go with for the rest of my life. I recommend juan to everyone I know. he is always on time, they always deliver what they promise, and best of all, they are honest people. They painted my bedroom and my living room a few months ago , and now I am moving into a new place and called them as soon as I could to schedule an appointment. They take their time to make sure their customers are happy, even if it means helping you compare color from color from color. It’s all in the name – quality house painting. No doubt about it.

Catalina A.
June 25, 2017
(Offsite Review)
Professional, dedicated and a very hard worker. Skilled on a ladder and with equipment. The exterior needed scraping, sanding, priming and a fresh coat of paint and the outcome was excellent; exceeded my expectations.

Peter O.
June 19, 2017
Ashe Painters renewed our aging deck with a fresh coat of stain. They replaced some rotten boards, then sanded and prepped the entire deck. They finished the project ahead of schedule and were great to work with. I will be hiring them for two more projects soon.

Diana M.
June 6, 2017
(Offsite Review)
Ashe Painters were hire to do both indoor and outdoor paint. Everyone was very professional and the work was completed in the time line given. Would definitely recommend and use them again.

Elyse G.
June 4, 2017
(Offsite Review)
Juan and his team did a wonderful job everyone was thrilled with the work and I look forward to referring him again.

Kathelin D.
June 1, 2017
(Offsite Review)
Interior and exterior paint on our new home and they did an excellent job. We have worked with Juan and Team in the past two years. As usual, the work was top quality – clean, fast, detail-oriented and they are very organized.JUAN and his crew were all very nice and easy to work with as well. I would highly recommend them.

 

Share